Oy Kontino Ab
Hakintie 6
PL 27, 01301 Vantaa

puh 020 7650 200

s-posti: etunimi.sukunimi@kontino.fi

Y-tunnus: 0949669-8

Ajo-ohjeet ja halliopasteet

Vantaan varasto Tampereen varasto

Rakentaminen

Jarmo
Koivula

020 7650 340

jarmo.koivula@kontino.fi

Aki
Kurvi

020 7650 627

aki.kurvi@kontino.fi

Jukka-Pekka
Laitinen

020 7650 398

jukka-pekka.laitinen@kontino.fi

Jorma
Harju

020 7650 642

jorma.harju@kontino.fi

Tuomo
Lahtinen

020 7650 613

tuomo.lahtinen@kontino.fi

Pasi
Makkonen

020 7650 338

pasi.makkonen@kontino.fi

Juha
Inkilä

myyntipäällikkö

020 7650 621

juha.inkila@kontino.fi

Ajo-ohjeet ja halliopasteet

Vantaan varasto Tampereen varasto